Go to top of page

Appendix 2

This report was prepared by the Workforce Classification team located in the Australian Public Service Commission (APSC) under the supervision of a Deputy Secretaries Steering Committee reporting to the Deputy Secretary Reference Group and the Australian Public Service Commissioner.

Thank you to the members of the APS classification review Working Group who have made a valuable contribution to the preparation of this report.

Members of the APS classification review Working Group
Member name Department
Ms Clara Yoo Attorney-General's Department
Mr Dominic Stokes Australian Customs and Border Protection
Ms Julianne Cowley Australian Agency for International Development
Ms Julianne Jex Australian Bureau of Statistics
Mr Frank O’Donnell Australian Competition and Consumer Commission
Ms Deb Burns Australian Institute of Health and Welfare
Mr Quentin O’Grady Australian Taxation Office
Mr Martin Kalina Australian Transport and Safety Bureau
Mr Gary Jolly Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
Ms Margaret Cook Department of Climate Change and Energy Efficiency
Ms Louise Memmolo Department of Defence
Ms Margaret Leggett Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations
Ms Robyn Alford Department of Health and Ageing
Mr Mark Radisich Department of Human Services
Ms Robyn White Department of Immigration and Citizenship
Mr Michael Nelson Department of Regional Australia, Local Government, Arts and Sport
Mr Stephen Kinchington Department of Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population and Communities
Ms Cathy Tiller Geoscience Australia
Mr Chris Menadue IP Australia
Ms Lorraine Welling Murray Darling Basin Authority
Mr Andrew Oliver Office of the Fair Work Ombudsman
Last reviewed: 
29 March 2018