Go to top of page

6. Abbreviations and acronyms

Abbreviation or acronym Description
ABC Australian Broadcasting Corporation
ACMA Australian Communications and Media Authority
APS Australian Public Service
APSC Australian Public Service Commission
DTO Digital Transformation Office
EL Executive Level
ELT Executive Leadership Team (comprising the Secretary, deputy secretaries and first assistant secretaries)
ExCom Executive Committee
HR Human Resources
ICT Information and Communications Technology
KPI Key Performance Indicator
NBN National Broadband Network
NBN Co NBN Co Limited
OCDA Outcomes and Capability Development Agreement
SBS Special Broadcasting Service
SES Senior Executive Service
SLG Senior Leadership Group (comprising assistant Secretaries and EL2 staff that report directly to the Executive Leadership Team)
SLGF Senior Leadership Group Forum
TUSMA Telecommunications Universal Service Management Agency
Last reviewed: 
29 March 2018