Last updated: 05 Feb 2016

This page is: current

AAT Administrative Appeals Tribunal

APS Australian Public Service

APSC Australian Public Service Commission

ANAO Australian National Audit Office

ANZSOG Australia New Zealand School of Government

BCA Business Council of Australia

BER Building the Education Revolution

BRW Business Review Weekly

CRO Chief Risk Officer

DEEWR Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations

DEWHA Department of the Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts

FOI Freedom of Information (Freedom of Information Act 1982)

GFC Global Financial Crisis

HIP Home Insulation Program

ICT Information and Communications Technology

IRA Implementation Readiness Assessment

MoPS Act Members of Parliament (Staff) Act 1984

NBN National Broadband Network

NPP New Policy Proposal

OCG Office of the Coordinator–General

PbR Payment by Results

PCG Project Control Group

PGPA Act Public Governance, Performance and Accountability Act 2013

PM&C Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet

SES Senior Executive Service

SRO Senior Responsible Officer