National office

Last updated: 15 Jan 2016

This page is: current

The National Office of the Australian Public Service Commission is located at:

Street address

From 21 August 2017 the Commission will be located at:

B Block, Treasury Building,
Parkes Place West, Parkes ACT 2600

GPO Box 3176, Canberra ACT 2601

Visitors should arrange to be met by an APSC employee prior to entry.

Training program attendees should visit the client counter for access to the Training Centre prior to the start of the program.


Phone: 02 6202 3500

Client counter and courier access hours

8.30 am to 5.30 pm Monday to Friday

Directions (via Google Maps)